top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Spring Sorting

I'm giving the whole admin for the project a bit of a re-vamp. The project at home is running much more in harmony with the Folklore1685 handmade business now, so I'm trying to merge it all into one entity. For my own ease of management as well as, I hope, for the enjoyment of our readers.


I've wanted to write an accompanying magazine for the project for the last few years, but there has been so much going on it's only now I've been able to give it further thought. It's something I'm hoping to put together for a Summer issue, but we'll have to see if that's an ambitious idea.


We have a fledgling facebook page for updates, so please do head over and give it a like if you can. For anyone that has previously liked our old Folklore Handmade page or indeed our English Cottage Living page, please note that these will soon be deleted so we only have the upkeep of one page to handle.


For now, I'm going back to my organizing, but keep an eye out very soon for new recipes being uploaded and lots more updates from the garden!


Until next time friends xx


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page